Seven Chakras Charm Bracelet - Sterling Silver



Chakras are centers of energy located throughout the human body, which is believed to provide the connections between our physical and spiritual identities.

This bracelet contains seven charms that correspond to the seven Chakras.  Each Chakra charm is imbedded with a semi-precious stone and represents different healing properties and energies within the body. The stones on this bracelet include Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Green Onyx, Citrine, Carnelian, and Garnet.

  • Chakras charm bracelet
  • Made of sterling silver and semi-precious stones
  • 7 charms inlaid with semi-precious stones
  • Bracelet is 7.5 Inch long, charms are .75 Inch to 1 Inch
  • Has a circle and bar closure

Extra Information